Department & Office Directory

Departments are listed in alphabetic order with their corresponding contact information.

 

Incoming calls go through the Main Switchboard
(701) 252-3467
Fax Number
(701) 253-4318

 

Academic Affairs
Taber Hall 201
701-252-3467 ext. 5614
Box 6092
Chris.Redfearn@uj.edu
Academic Innovation & Development
Phoenix, AZ
888-648-0299
Nola.Czarnik@uj.edu
Accounting Department
Unruh-Sheldon
TBD
Admissions
Badal-Nafus Upstairs
701-252-3467 ext. 5562
Box 6081
admissions@uj.edu
Athletic Director
Larson Center
701-252-3467 ext. 5409
Box 6017
Austin.Hieb@uj.edu
Biology Department
Orlady 242
701-252-3467 ext. 5473
Box 6062
jensen@uj.edu
Box Office
Reiland Fine Arts Center
701-252-3467 ext. 5435
Box 6023
tickets@uj.edu
Business Department
Unruh-Sheldon
TBD
Business Office
Liechty Center/Taber Hall
701-252-3467 ext. 5559
Box 6042
Kresha.Wiest@uj.edu
Campus News
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 030
701-252-3467 ext. 5638
Box 6082
Brett.Moser@uj.edu
Career Center
Raugust Library 115
701-252-3467 ext. 5520
Box 6094
hlarson@uj.edu
Cashier
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 216
701-252-3467 ext. 5561
Box 6088
Colette.Heilman@uj.edu
Chaplain
Badal Nafus Center #102
701-252-3467 ext. 5475
Box 6039
kirstie.dobson@uj.edu
Character in Leadership
Unruh-Sheldon 209
701-252-3467 ext. 5598
Box 6065
lhunt@uj.edu
Chemistry Department
Orlady 222
701-252-3467 ext. 5485
Box 6001
steffan@uj.edu
Classroom Reservations
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 217
701-252-3467 ext. 5554
Box 6086
Tracy.Boze@uj.edu
Communication Department
Unruh-Sheldon 208
701-252-3467 ext. 5578
Box 6030
Malcolm.Jason@uj.edu
Computer Center Helpdesk
Sorkness Center
701-252-3467 ext. 5611
Box 6035
Krista.Gellner@uj.edu
Computer Science Department
Unruh-Sheldon 210
701-252-3467 ext. 5450
Box 6041
Jakob.Barnard@uj.edu
Conferencing
Lyngstad 111-B
701-252-3467 ext. 4107
Box 7316
Trish.Herzig@uj.edu
Counseling
Lyngstad
701-659-0834
Box 7186
counseling@uj.edu
Criminal Justice and Sociology
Lyngstad 210
701-252-3467 ext. 4308
Box 6076
Suzanne.Godboldt@uj.edu
Dean of Student Affairs
Lyngstad 111F
701-252-3467 ext. 5442
Box 6058
Dustin.Jensen@uj.edu
Development & Alumni Relations
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 030
701-252-3467 ext. 5638
Box 6082
Brett.Moser@uj.edu
Dining Hall (Knight Hall)
Westminster Hall
701-252-3467 ext. 2583
Box 6014
Education Department
Lyngstad 212
701-252-3467 ext. 5995
Box 6064
Jeff.Stotts@uj.edu
Disability Services
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 217
701-252-3467 ext. 5554
Box 6086
tracy.boze@uj.edu
English Department
Lyngstad 208B
701-252-3467 ext. 5632
Box 6021
brown@uj.edu
Engineering Department
Sorkness 314
701-252-3467 ext. 4304
Box 6024
Cherish.BauerReich@uj.edu
Experiential Education
Raugust Library 115
701-252-3467 ext. 5520
Box 6094
hlarson@uj.edu
Financial Aid
Liechty Center/Taber Hall
701-252-3467 ext. 5556
Box 6085
Katie.Dunphy@uj.edu
Food Service
Westminster Hall
701-252-3467 ext. 5645
Box 6014
sodexo@uj.edu
Foreign Language
Lyngstad 211B
701-252-3467 ext. 5631
Box 6025
stevenso@uj.edu
Guest Room Reservations
Lyngstad 111D
701-252-3467 ext. 5002
Box 6073
Gabriel.Martinez@uj.edu
History and Political Science
Lyngstad 203
701-252-3467 ext. 5022
Box 6006
john.weinzierl@uj.edu
Jimmie Connection (Bookstore)
Lyngstad
701-252-3467 ext. 5476
Box 6089
bookstore@uj.edu
Kinesiology
Foss Wellness Ctr. 112
701-252-3467 ext. 5564
Box 6032
mahoney@uj.edu
Learning/Academic Advising
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 217
701-252-3467 ext. 5554
Box 6086
tracy.boze@uj.edu
Library
Raugust Library
701-252-3467 ext. 5433
Box 6070
tuya.dutton@uj.edu
Masters of Science in Clinical Counseling
4143 26th Ave. S. Suite 100, Fargo, ND 58104
701-499-3983
Melissa.Schultz@uj.edu
Masters in Education
Lyngstad 212A
701-252-3467 ext. 5597
Box 6037
Kristen.CrabtreeGro@uj.edu
Masters of Arts in Leadership
4143 26th Ave. S. Suite 100, Fargo, ND 58104
701-499-3984
Brenda.Kaspari@uj.edu
Music Department
Reiland 131
701-252-3467 ext. 5026
Box 6031
rwalenti@uj.edu
Nursing Department
Orlady 228
701-252-3467 ext. 5497
Box 6010
kash@uj.edu
Physical Plant
701-252-3467 ext. 5439
After Hours Emergency Only
701-320-3467
Box 6084
becky.huber@uj.edu
Doctor of Physical Therapy
4190 26th Ave. S., Fargo, ND 58104
701-356-2136 ext. 5903
svoorhee@uj.edu
Post Office
Lyngstad
701-252-3467 ext. 5440
Box 6089
bookstore@uj.edu
President’s Office
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 201
701-252-3467 ext. 5551
Box 6080
eklein@uj.edu
Provost’s Office
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 201
701-252-3467 ext. 5614
Box 6080
Paul.Olson@uj.edu
Psychology Department
Taber 305B
701-252-3467 ext. 5639
Box 6095
bkirkeby@uj.edu
Public Relations
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 030
701-252-3467 ext. 5638
Box 6082
Brett.Moser@uj.edu
Registrar
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 217
701-252-3467 ext. 5554
Box 6086
Tracy.Boze@uj.edu
Religion/Philosophy Dpt.
Chapel 25
701-252-3467 ext. 5545
Box 6020
reed@uj.edu
Residence Life Director
Lyngstad 111D
701-252-3467 ext. 5002
Box 6073
Gabriel.Martinez@uj.edu
Security
Lyngstad 111D
701-659-0032
Box 6073
Gabriel.Martinez@uj.edu
Service Department
Liechty Center/Taber Hall 035
701-252-3467 ext. 4311
Box 6091
Teresa.Wolfe@uj.edu
Sports Information
Larson Center
701-252-3467 ext. 5222
Box 6018
rmikkels@uj.edu
Student Engagement
Lynstad 111-E
701-252-3467 ext. 5442
Box 7186
Sara.Robinson@uj.edu
Student Success Center
Raugust Library
701-252-3467 ext. 5715
Box 6055
Emily.Wolff@uj.edu
Study Abroad
Raugust Library 110
701-252-3467 ext. 5502
Box 6094
ALueck@uj.edu
Testing (CLEP) L. Lueck
Raugust Library 110
701-252-3467 ext. 5502
Box 6094
ALueck@uj.edu
Testing (ACT) E. Naglak
Naglak
Orlady 221
701-252-3467 ext. 5717
Box 6060
Elizabeth.naglak@uj.edu
Theatre Department
Reiland 107
701-252-3467 ext. 5436
Box 6023
mcintyre@uj.edu
UJ Accelerated
Phoenix, AZ
888-648-0299
Danielle.Gordon@uj.edu
Wellness Center
Foss 102
701-252-3467 ext. 5404
Box 6069
ryder.weischedel@uj.edu
Writing Center
Raugust Library
701-252-3467 ext. 5510
Danielle.Clapham@uj.edu

Other Important Numbers

Central Valley Health Unit 701-252-8130
Essentia Clinic 701-253-5300
Jamestown Regional
Medical Center
701-952-1050
Medallus Clinic
(Walk In & Urgent Care)
701-368-4464
Safe Shelter 701-251-2300
Sanford Clinic 2nd Ave 701-251-6000
Sanford Clinic 5th Ave 701-253-4000
Security 701-253-4440
South Central Human Services 701-252-2641