MeetSAC_SJS8909

Student Life Office

Nafus Student Center

Jamestown, ND 58405

Fax (701) 253-4318

 

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Gary Van Zinderen, Dean of Students

PH (701)252-3467 ext. 5563

Box 6058

gvanzind@uj.edu

John Lynch, Director of Student Activities

PH (701) 252-3467 ext. 5800

Box 6012

jolynch@uj.edu

Jenna Brehm, Director of Residence Life

PH (701) 252-3467 ext. 5453

Box 6047

Jenna.Brehm@uj.edu

 

RESIDENT DIRECTORS:

Lauren Yatskis – Seibold Hall

PH (701) 253-4320

lyatskis@uj.edu

 

Travis Warner – Nierling Hall & Wilson Hall

PH (701) 253-4291

twarner@uj.edu

Shannon Bratton – Prentice Hall

PH (701) 253-4404

sbratton@uj.edu

 

Caleb Grossman – Kroeze Hall

PH (614) 551-4685

cgrossma@uj.edu

Danika Smith – Campus Apartments

 

dmoran@uj.edu

 

Blaze Culliton – Watson Hall

PH (701) 253-4232

bcullito@uj.edu

 

 

 STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF:

Alannah Dosh, Student Activities Chair, adosh@uj.edu

Kelly Wolbert, Campus Life Coordinator, kwolbert@uj.edu

Amanda Schultz, Graphic Designer/Novelty Events Coordinator, aschultz@uj.edu

Alison Kassian, Music Coordinator, alkassia@uj.edu

Beth LaPan, Culture and Fine Arts Coordinator, blapan@uj.edu

Kayla Price, Graphic Designer /Photographer, kaprice@uj.edu

Katie Roehm, Graphic Designer, kroehm@uj.edu

Carley Ward, Marketing and Public Relations, cward@uj.edu

 

 

 

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF:

Kroeze Hall Assistant Resident Director

Jeff Prentice, jprenctic@uj.edu

Kroeze Resident Assistants

Hans Brue, HBrue@uj.edu

Heather Castle,Hcastle@uj.edu

Molly Ecker, mecker@uj.edu

Jacoby Holte, jholte@uj.edu

Kadin Johnk, kjohnk@uj.edu

Moriah Juhl, mjuhl@uj.edu

Larissa Patch, lapatch@uj.edu

Elyssia Skillicorn, ESkillic@uj.edu

Taylor Ramsey, tramsey@uj.edu

Jacob Tilley, stilley@uj.edu

 

Nierling Hall/Wilson Hall Assistant Resident Director

Katie Roehm, kroehm@uj.edu

Nierling/Wilson Resident Assistants

Sarah Becker, sbecker@uj.edu

Nikki Martineau, nmartine@uj.edu

 

Prentice Hall Assistant Resident Director

Brittany Cochran, bcochran@uj.edu

Prentice Resident Assistants

Michael Brousseau, mbrousse@uj.edu

Erin Phillips, ephillip@uj.edu

 

Seibold Hall Assistant Resident Director

Kenny Allen, kallen@uj.edu

Seibold Resident Assistants

Courtney Diestler, cdiestle@uj.edu

Zuly Diosdado, zdiosdad@uj.edu

 

Watson Hall Assistant Resident Director

Grayson Leder, gleder@uj.edu

Watson Resident Assistants

Matt Baumbartner, MBaumgar@uj.edu

Cody Bretall, CBretall@uj.edu

Amy Fearnside, afearnsi@uj.edu

Charlotte Rivers, crivers@uj.edu

 

Campus Apartment Assistant Resident Director

Jessie Valentyn, jvalenty@uj.edu

 

Examples of aid include:
  • Academic Scholarships
  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Fine Arts Performance Awards
  • Journey Awards
UNIVERSITY OF JAMESTOWN at a glance
  • 1,000 students from 31 states and 13 countries
  • 13:1 student-faculty ratio
  • On-campus residence halls
  • 98% average placement rate in 2010 & 2011