MeetSAC_SJS8909

Student Life Office

Nafus Student Center
Jamestown, ND 58405
Fax (701) 253-4318

 

PROFESSIONAL STAFF:

Gary Van Zinderen, Dean of Students
PH (701)252-3467 ext. 5563
Box 6058
gvanzind@uj.edu
John Lynch, Director of Student Activities
PH (701) 252-3467 ext. 5800
Box 6012
jolynch@uj.edu
Jenna Brehm, Director of Residence Life
PH (701) 252-3467 ext. 5453
Box 6047
Jenna.Brehm@uj.edu

RESIDENT DIRECTORS:

Travis Warner- Nierling and Wilson Halls
PH (701)253-4291
twarner@uj.edu
Blaze Culliton – Prentice Hall
PH (701) 253-4232
bcullito@uj.edu
Caleb Grossman – Kroeze and Watson Halls
PH (701)253-4457
cgrossma@uj.edu
Danika Smith- Liechty and University Apartments
danikasmith@uj.edu

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES STAFF:

Emma Bellmore, Student Activities Chair, ebellmor@uj.edu

McKaela Larson, Campus Life Coordinator, mlarson@uj.edu

Andrea Steinberger, Novelty Events Coordinator, asteinbe@uj.edu

Taylor Preston, Music Coordinator, tpreston@uj.edu

Marysa Rogozynski, Culture and Fine Arts Coordinator, mrogozyn@uj.edu

Beth LaPan, Graphic Designer /Photographer, blapan@uj.edu

Tyler Schwartz, Graphic Designer, tschwart@uj.edu

Karson Pederson, Marketing and Public Relations, kpederso@uj.edu

 

 

 

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF:

University Apartments Assistant Resident Director
Jessie Rott, jvalenty@uj.edu

University Apartments Resident Assistant
Cole Praus, cpraus@uj.edu

Liechty Apartments Resident Assistant
Joseph Jensen, jjensen@uj.edu

Nierling and Wilson Halls Assistant Resident Director
Kenny Allen, kallen@uj.edu

Wilson Resident Assistant
Devin Braaten, dbraaten@uj.edu

Nierling Resident Assistant
Taylor Brown, tbrown@uj.edu

Seibold Assistant Resident Directors
Jeff Prentice, jprenctic@uj.edu
Katie Carpenter, kcarpent@uj.edu

Seibold Resident Assistants
Cody Bretall, cbretall@uj.edu
Andrew Banken, abanken@uj.edu

Prentice Assistant Resident Director
Michael Brousseau, MBrousse@uj.edu

Prentice Resident Assistants
Christian Henry, chenry@uj.edu
Amy Fearnside, afearnsi@uj.edu

Kroeze Hall Assistant Resident Director
Jacob Tilley, stilley@uj.edu

Kroeze Resident Assistants
Marco Psihoutas, MPsihoun@uj.edu
Heather Castle, hcastle@uj.edu
Taylor Ramsey, tramsey@uj.edu
Elyssia Skillcorn, eskillic@uj.edu
Tyler Schwartz, tschwart@uj.edu
Erin Phillips, ephillip@uj.edu
Nicole LaDoucer, NlaDouce@uj.edu
Kadin Johnk, kjohnk@uj.edu
Nichole Yarrington, nyarring@uj.edu

Watson Hall Assistant Resident Director
Hans Brue, HBrue@uj.edu

Watson Resident Assistants
Molly Ecker, mecker@uj.edu
Alphonse Schoeneberger, aschoene@uj.edu
Charlotte Rivers, crivers@uj.edu

 

Examples of aid include:
  • Academic Scholarships
  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Fine Arts Performance Awards
  • Journey Awards
UNIVERSITY OF JAMESTOWN at a glance
  • 1,000 students from 31 states and 13 countries
  • 13:1 student-faculty ratio
  • On-campus residence halls
  • 98% average placement rate in 2010 & 2011