RLcontactUs

“If you are interested in learning more about the religious life on campus, please contact any of the Committee members¬†listed below,¬†they will be excited to answer all your questions!

Chaplain Richard Raum

Rick.Raum@uj.edu

Religious Life Committee

Anthony Amaro, aamaro@jc.edu
Sheri Gunderson, sgunders@jc.edu
Wendy Hournbuckle, whournb@jc.edu
Ben Kirkeby, bkirkeby@jc.edu
Suzi Orlopp, sorlopp@jc.edu
Stephen Reed, sreed@jc.edu
Bill Weispfenning, wweispfe@jc.edu

Student Chaplains

Josh Knutson, Student Chaplain: joknutso@uj.edu
Brooke Lietzke, Student Chaplain: blietzke@uj.edu

Examples of aid include:
  • Academic Scholarships
  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Fine Arts Performance Awards
  • Journey Awards
UNIVERSITY OF JAMESTOWN at a glance
  • 1,000 students from 31 states and 13 countries
  • 13:1 student-faculty ratio
  • On-campus residence halls
  • 98% average placement rate in 2010 & 2011