RLcontactUs

“If you are interested in learning more about the religious life on campus, please contact any of the Committee members listed below, they will be excited to answer all your questions!

 

Religious Life Committee

Anthony Amaro, aamaro@jc.edu
Sheri Gunderson, sgunders@jc.edu
Wendy Hournbuckle, whournb@jc.edu
Ben Kirkeby, bkirkeby@jc.edu
Suzi Orlopp, sorlopp@jc.edu
Stephen Reed, sreed@jc.edu
Bill Weispfenning, wweispfe@jc.edu

Kayla Price, Student Chaplin, kaprice@jc.edu
Taylor Lammers, Student Chaplain, tlammers@jc.edu
Paige Meyer, Student Chaplain, pmeyer@jc.edu

Examples of aid include:
  • Academic Scholarships
  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Fine Arts Performance Awards
  • Journey Awards
UNIVERSITY OF JAMESTOWN at a glance
  • 1,000 students from 31 states and 13 countries
  • 13:1 student-faculty ratio
  • On-campus residence halls
  • 98% average placement rate in 2010 & 2011