Web-Banner

Library Hours

Mon – Thurs 8 am to Midnight | Friday 8 am to 5 pm | Saturday Closed | Sunday 2 pm to Midnight

Name Title Email Extension
Phyllis Bratton Director pbratton@uj.edu 5433
Brenda Fischer Circulation bfischer@uj.edu 5530
Anthoula Hanse Interlibrary Loan ahanse@uj.edu 5441
Daphne Drewello Acquisitions daphne.drewello@uj.edu 5432
Jasmine Lee Cataloging jlee@uj.edu 5431
Marilyn Hedberg Fargo Campus Librarian mhedberg@uj.edu 5916