Library Hours

Mon – Thurs 8 am to Midnight | Friday 8 am to 5 pm | Saturday 1 pm to 5 pm | Sunday 2 pm to Midnight

Name Title Email Extension
Phyllis Bratton Director pbratton@uj.edu 5433
Brenda Fischer Circulation bfischer@uj.edu 5530
Prameela Garre Acquisitions prameela.garre@uj.edu 5432
Jasmine Lee Cataloging jlee@uj.edu 5431
Paige Stewart Reference & Instruction Librarian paige.stewart@uj.edu 5441
Marilyn Hedberg Fargo Program Librarian mhedberg@uj.edu 5916