Web-Banner

Library Hours

Mon – Thurs 8 am to Midnight | Friday 8 am to 5 pm | Saturday Closed | Sunday 2 pm to Midnight

Name Title Email Extension
Phyllis Bratton Director pbratton@jc.edu 2433
Brenda Fischer Circulation bfischer@jc.edu 2530
Anthoula Hanse Interlibrary Loan ahanse@jc.edu 2441
Daphne Drewello Acquisitions daphne.drewello@uj.edu 2432
Jasmine Kinzler Cataloging jkinzler@jc.edu 2431
Marilyn Hedberg Fargo Campus Librarian mhedberg@uj.edu 5916